Powerhouse in the making

Tempest – Photos by Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders is an awesome NYC photographer who ‘specializes in lifestyle photographs with a cinematic look’.  We met six months ago, and he was piqued by my training in stage combat and martial arts.  He later called me for this Tempest shoot in which he wanted to express the rage and frustration inherent in a messy break-up.  Due to my combat training he wanted my frustrations to escalate to violence.

Thank you to the lovely Bruce A. Lemon who was also called in to be the focus of my troubles.  It was fun sparring with you, buddy.  What an amazingly time I had doing this shoot!

http://www.chris-sanders.com

Leave a Reply

