Powerhouse in the making

No Small Parts

Several months ago I recorded an interview for Marvin Bell and Griot Productions.  He asked me to come in, and he chose to use my interview as the first to be aired in his premier show “No Small Parts” on tv

No Small Parts Interview with Alex Marshall-Brown

In hindsight, I love this interview because it gives you a basic understanding of the genesis of me and my career.  Everything from my travels overseas, to my collegiate indecisions.

Since that interview, I shot the lead in an episode of “Meet Cute Theatre”, and made a career progressive move to LA!  [I literally landed here a few days ago…I’m too thrilled!]

The West Coast has a new girl in town and I can’t wait to leave my mark!   😉

Leave a Reply

